Tab C: HCFA Regional Medicaid Dental Coordinators

Region I, Boston
Elena Byrne
Health Care Financing Administration/
Medicaid Department of Medicaid and State Operations
JFK Federal Building, Room 2275
Boston, MA 02203
Telephone: (617) 565-1243
Fax: (617) 565-1083
Email: ebyrne@hcfa.gov

Region II, New York
Richardo Holligan
Health Care Financing Administration
Division of Medicaid and State Operations
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
Telephone: (212) 264-3978
Email: rholligan@hcfa.gov

Nicole McKnight
Health Care Financing Administration
Division of Medicaid and State Operations
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
Telephone: (212) 264-2590
Email: nmcknight@hcfa.gov

Region III, Philadelphia
Elizabeth Wheeler
Health Care Financing Administration
Region III
The Public Ledger Building, 2 nd Floor
150 South Independence Mall West,
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3499
Telephone: (215) 861-4190
Fax: (215) 861-4280
Email:ewheeler@hcfa.gov

Region IV, Atlanta
Roberta Kelley
Health Care Financing Administration
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Suite 4T-20
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Telephone: (404) 562-7461
Fax: (404) 562-7481
Email: rkelley@hcfa.gov

Dianne Thornton
Health Care Financing Administration
61 Forsyth Street, S.W., Suite 4T-20
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Telephone: (404) 562-7464
Fax: (404) 562-7481
Email: dthornton@hcfa.gov

Region V, Chicago
Beverly L. Jones
Health Care Financing Administration
Region V
233 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60601-5519
Telephone: (312) 353-3721
Fax: (312) 353-3866
Email: bjones2@hcfa.gov

Region VI, Dallas
Scott Harper
Health Care Financing Adminstration
1301 Young Street, Suite 833
Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: (214) 767-6564
Fax: (214) 767-0322
Email: sharper@hcfa.gov

Region VII, Kansas City
Gail Brown-Stevenson
Health Care Financing Administration
Region VII
Federal Building, Room 227 601
East 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Telephone: (816) 426-3406
Fax: (816) 426-3851
Email: gbrown2@hcfa.gov

Region VIII, Denver
Dee Raisl
Health Care Financing Administration
Region VIII
Division of Medicaid and State Operations
1600 Broadway, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (303) 844-2682
Fax: (303) 844-2776
Email: draisl@hcfa.gov

Region IX, San Francisco
Kaihe Akahane
Health Care Financing Administration
75 Hawthorne Street, 4th Floo
r San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: (415) 744-2976 Fax: (415) 744-2933
Email: kakahane@hcfa.gov

Region X, Washington
Linda Miles
Health Care Financing Administration
Region X
2201 6th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
Telephone: (206) 615-2343
Fax: (206) 615-2472
Email: lmiles@hcfa.gov