Mental Health:

Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
TuLynn Smylie, 323-669-5987
tsmylie@chla.usc.edu

Long Island Jewish-Hillside Medical Center
New Hyde, NY
Martha Arden, 516-465-3270
marthaarden@juno.com

Dorchester County Health Department
Cambridge, MD
Kathleen Wise, 410-910-2388
hfd@fastol.com

Buncombe County Health Center
Asheville, NC
Nelle Gregory, 828-250-5056
gregorn@co.buncombe.nc.us

Lynn Community Health, Inc.
Lynn, MA
Lili Silva, 781-596-2502
lesilv@hotmail.com

Seattle-King County Department of Public Health
Seattle, WA
Linda St. Clair, 206-205-0600
linda.st.clair@metrokc.gov

Children’s Aid Society
New York, NY
Jane Quinn, 212-949-4954
janeq@childrensaidsociety.org

University of New Mexico School of Medicine
Albuquerque, NM
Martin Kileen, 505-272-4462
MKileen@salud.unm.edu

Dental Health:

HEALS Inc.
Huntsville, AL
Priscilla Condon, 256-428-7275
Pcondonpd@att.net

St. John Community Health Investment Corp.
Detroit, MI
Nancy Degroote, 313-343-7734
nancy.degroote@stjohn.org

Methodist Healthcare Ministries of South Texas Inc.
San Antonio, TX
Joseph Babb, 210-692-0564
jbabb@mhm.org

Samuel U. Rodgers Health Center, Inc
Kansas City, MO
Theresa Mills, 816-889-4621
tmills@samuel-rodgers.org

Children’s Hospital of New Jersey
at Newark Beth Israel Medical Center
Newark, NJ
Rose Smith, 973-926-7019

Montefiore Dental Center at Jacobi Medical Center
Bronx, NY
Victor Badner, 718-918-3418
VBadner@Montefiore.org

Columbia University School of Dental and Oral Surgery
New York, NY
Stephen Marshall, 212-305-0764
sm15@columbia.edu